Cher – Love Hurts

      Love hurts, love scars
      Love wounds and mars
      Any heart not tough
      Or strong enough
      Take a lot of pain
      Take a lot of pain
      Love is like a cloud
      And it holds a lot of rain
      Love hurts, (ooooo), love hurts

      I’m young, I know
      but even so
      I know a thing or two
      Ooo honey, I learned from you
      I really learned a lot
      I really learned a lot
      Love is like a flame
      It burns you when it’s hot
      Love hurts, (ooooo), love hurts

      Some fools rave, of happiness
      Of blissfulness, togetherness
      Oh, some fools,
      They fool themselves, I guess
      They’re not fooling me
      And I know it isn’t true
      God, I know it isn’t true
      Love is just a lie and it’s
      Made to make you blue
      Love hurts, (ooooo) love hurts
      (Ooooo), love hurts

      And I know it isn’t true
      Oh, I know it isn’t true
      Love is just a lie and it’s
      Made to make you blue
      Cause love hurts
      Early in the morning you hurt,
      Love hurts, (ooooo), love hurts

    

Deixe uma resposta

